Book now for Cook4Good 2019 programs – book for as many as you like

https://tinyurl.com/Cook4Good2019

Join us in making a difference to someone else’s life. Cook approx. 250+ nutritious meals and deliver to the homeless and others in need of a warm meal.

Our programs are for kids/teens along with parents, carers, grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins, friends.
* Family days are for kids age 8+ and include teens up to 18.
* Teen day is for High School students

 

Sunday, 24th February – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 17th March – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 7th April – Good Deeds Day – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 5th May – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 2nd June – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 7th July – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 4th August – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 8th September – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 13th October – TEEN Day (High School Students only) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 10th November – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday, 1st December – Family Day (Age 8+) 9:30am – 1:30pm

 

 

 

Our Supporters


Donate the smart way -  through work!

Please consider making Kids Giving Back your company's  Workplace Giving Partner

This is the easiest way to make a difference, with every dollar donated helping us to create the Next Generation of Generosity. For assistance establishing your workplace giving with your employer, contact the Australian Charities Fund http://australiancharitiesfund.org.au

 

 

School Service Learning Programs

School Service Learning Programs

Kids Giving Back offers hands on, age appropriate, meaningful volunteering opportunities for students to truly understand the value of giving and generosity.

 

School Service Learning Programs

School Service Learning Programs

Kids Giving Back offers hands on, age appropriate, meaningful volunteering opportunities for students to truly understand the value of giving and generosity.